• 欢迎访问刘浪seo网站,跨境电商俱乐部 QQ群262187934-一个无私分享亚马逊干货的群,一群年轻活力的跨境电商人!

亚马逊客服英文模板大全

跨境电商 Charles.z 1年前 (2018-06-20) 2055次浏览 0个评论

 客服模板

模板一:下单后催客户付款

Hi, My dear friend,
Great Day!
1. Congratulations! You are the winner for the Item.
Much appreciate for your purchasing from us, but we haven’t received your payment for that item yet. As a friendly reminder, we send you this mail to inform of you that the instant payment is very important. The earlier you pay, the sooner you will get the item.
2. Could you please make the payment at your convenience as soon as possible? If you meet any problem during you are paying, please feel free to let us know to give you a hand. We committed to provide you good buying experience and make you satisfaction.
Thanks very much and hope you enjoy buying from us!

Yours Sincerely
Amanda

 

模板二:提供单号及查询方法

Hi, My dear friend,
How are you? Hope you have a nice day!

Thank you for your purchase and prompt payment. I have shipped the item to you by registered air mail, tracking No. XXXX. Usually, It takes 7-15 work days on the way. You can track it on http://www.17track.net/index_en.shtml  5-10 days later.

If there is any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.I will do best for you. ^^

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

模板三:询问是否收到货,以及是否要帮助

Hi, my dear friend
How are you? Have a wonderful day!
Thanks for shopping with us. Your item was shipped for many days. May we know if the item reached you yet? If yes, Have you used our product? Could please give us a short notice and leave us a positive feedback on Ebay if you are satisfied with our services, which may help us a lot for the later development.
If not, please contact me ASAP, we will contact the post office to find out what is going on with the package. If there is any problem with the delivery, we will refund you the full payment first or resend a new one to you immediately.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, I will do best for you.
Look forward your early reply!

Best Regards!
Amanda

 

 

模板四:催促客户留好评

Hi, my dear friend,
Good day!
Thanks for your purchase.
We believed you have received the item now. Have you used our product?
1. May I have you opinion about this business?
If you have any problems, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will try our best to give you a hand, we are responsible seller, so any problem I will help you solve it.
If the item arrives in satisfactory condition, could you please leave good feedback for me, your recognition is our power to move forward.
2. Considering that we always ship item within 24 hours after receiving your payment, I sincerely hope you could rate me all 5’s in Detailed Seller Score although the item take longer on the way for cross border shipment than domestic, which I can’t control but let you know how to track. Your recognition is our power to move forward, thanks very much in advance.
Best Regards!
You can leave feedback by completing these steps:
1-Go to www.amazon.com/feedback.
2-You’ll be prompted for a log-in.
3-After logging in, you’ll see a list of all the orders that need feedback.
4-Find the order on the list and leave feedback.

Yours Sincerely,
Amanda

 

 

 

模板五:感谢客户给好评

Hi, My dear friend,

How are you? Hope you have a nice day!

 

Thank you for your positive comment and feedback.

Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.

Look forward to serving you again!

 

Let me seize the occasion to wish you a blessed , as well as a wonderful New Year.

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

模板六:收到物品是坏的

Hi, My dear friend,
Great day!

We’re really sorry to hear that the stuff you received didn’t work properly. We reckon that it was damaged in transport due logistic company was too busy to deliver the good. Because we have checked each product before it shipped to ensure all of them in good condition.

We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused and want to do something to cover your lost. We can exchange a new one for you if you’d like.

Please accept our sincere apology. Hope you can give us a chance to remedy it.

Please kindly let me know if my suggestion would acceptable for you. Thanks!

 

Best Regards!

Amanda

 

因物流运输损坏,请求赔偿货重寄

Hi, My dear friend,
Great day!

We’re really sorry to hear that the stuff you received didn’t work properly. We reckon that it was damaged in transport due logistic company was too busy to deliver the good. Because we have checked each product before it shipped to ensure all of them in good condition.

We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused and want to do something to cover your lost.

Please let us know if you’d like us to make full refund or resend a new stuff to you. Thank you.

Please accept our sincere apology. Hope you can give us a chance to remedy it. Thanks!

 

Best Regards!

Amanda

模板七:收到差评要求买家修改

Hi, My dear friend,
Nice day!

We’re surprised and sorry to hear that the stuff you received was ruined due it was in good condition before we delivered it. It may be damaged by logistic company in transport.

We sincerely apologize for that. If you’d like, we can re-send a new one to you or make full refund.

Could you kindly do me a favor? We’re new seller, your support is really important to us, so could you please kindly help us to remove the negative feedback on Amazon? Many thanks!

 

You can remove it with these step-by-step instructions:

  1. Go to Amazon.com and click Your Account in the upper right hand corner.
  2. Click Your Orders.
  3. On the right, select a date range from the Date drop-down box. Click Go.

A list of orders appears.

  1. Locate your order and click View Order Details in the left-hand column, under the Order Placed date.
  2. Scroll down to Your Seller Feedback and click Remove.

The Remove Feedback page appears.

  1. Select a reason for removing the feedback, and then click Remove Feedback.

Hope you can help us. ^_^
Look forward your early reply!

Best Regards,
Amanda

 

 

旺季时因物流未到收到差评 并请求客户修改差评:

 

Hi, my dear friend

Good day!

Thanks for your purchase!

We have checked the tracking number online. It shows that the package in the way to your shipping address. The tracking number is : RU479797514CH .

 

Since the package is still in-transit, would you please wait for that?

Please understand it is a high season, the shipment maybe a little delay.

Could you kindly do me a favor? We’re new seller, your support is really important to us, so could you please kindly help us to revise the negative feedback to positive one? Many thanks!

 

You can remove it with these step-by-step instructions:

  1. Go to Amazon.com and click Your Account in the upper right hand corner.
  2. Click Your Orders.
  3. On the right, select a date range from the Date drop-down box. Click Go.

A list of orders appears.

  1. Locate your order and click View Order Details in the left-hand column, under the Order Placed date.
  2. Scroll down to Your Seller Feedback and click Remove.

The Remove Feedback page appears.

  1. Select a reason for removing the feedback, and then click Remove Feedback.

 

Hope you can help us. ^_^

Look forward your early reply!

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

 

客户询问货物为何还没有到达,(针对物流信息不完整)

 

Hi, my dear friend

Good day!
Thanks for your purchase!
We are so sorry to make you waiting for this product so long time. The information online always update very slow. Pls kindly pay more patience to wait for it. And we will contact to our logistics company.
You can check the tracking number on this web site: http://www.17track.net/en

 

If you have any question, please don’t hesitate to let us know, we will do our best for you.

Look forward your early reply!

Best Regards!

Yours Sincerely,
Amanda

 

没收到货物给予差评(请求修改差评)

Hi, my dear friend

Thanks for your purchase.

I’m so sorry to hear that you didn’t receive the product.

I had check your shipping detail. It show that the package has delivered.

Could you kindly contact to your local post office or ask your family?

The tracking number is :LN210154130CN. And we also will contact to our post office.

 

By the way, could you kindly do me a favor? We’re new seller, your support is really important to us.

Since your feedback is very important to our business’s development.

so could you please kindly help us to remove the negative feedback on Amazon? Thanks a lot!^^

 

You can remove it with these step-by-step instructions:

  1. Go to Amazon.com and click Your Account in the upper right hand corner.
  2. Click Your Orders.
  3. On the right, select a date range from the Date drop-down box. Click Go.

A list of orders appears.

  1. Locate your order and click View Order Details in the left-hand column, under the Order Placed date.
  2. Scroll down to Your Seller Feedback and click Remove.

The Remove Feedback page appears.

  1. Select a reason for removing the feedback, and then click Remove Feedback.

 

 

You problem I will still follow,If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, I will try my best to do best for you.^^

Hope you can help us. ^_^

Look forward your early reply!

 

Best Regards!

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

 

 

 

物流信息显示客户收到货物,但客户还未收到,给予差评,请求修改差评

 

Hi, dear

Good day!

Thanks for your purchase!

We’re surprised and sorry to hear that you haven’t received the package. We have checked the tracking number online. It shows that the package has delivered. The tracking number is: LN157277187CN.

It’s the shipping detail in the picture.

 

Could you kindly do me a favor? We’re new seller, your support is really important to us, so could you please kindly help us to revise the negative feedback to positive one? Many thanks!

 

You can remove it with these step-by-step instructions:

  1. Go to Amazon.com and click Your Account in the upper right hand corner.
  2. Click Your Orders.
  3. On the right, select a date range from the Date drop-down box. Click Go.

A list of orders appears.

  1. Locate your order and click View Order Details in the left-hand column, under the Order Placed date.
  2. Scroll down to Your Seller Feedback and click Remove.

The Remove Feedback page appears.

  1. Select a reason for removing the feedback, and then click Remove Feedback.

 

Hope you can help us. ^_^

Look forward your early reply!

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

 

另外,请求给与好评

By the way, could you kindly do me a favor? We’re new seller, your support is really important to us. Since your feedback is very important to our business’s development, if you could take one minute to leave positive feedback with four5-stars as DSR (Detailed Seller Rating) to us that would be much appreciated.

 

 

 

 

模板八:答应客户退款货不用退回来并要求好评

Hi, my dear friend,

Good day!

You don’t need return the stuff back to us. We will make full refund to you. It needs 1-2 days to make a refund. Because we need apply a refund for you on company. And there are some processes must be taken in our company. Hope you can understand.

Could you do us a favor? Considering that we always ship item within 24 hours after receiving your payment, but there are always something out of our control. But we tried our best to make buyers satisfied with our service. I sincerely hope you could rate me all 5’s in Detailed Seller Score. Your recognition is our power to move forward, thanks very much in advance.

 

Best Regards,
Amanda

 

In this case, there’s no need to return your item.We will make full refund to you. It needs 1-2 days to make a refund. You’re welcome to keep, donate or dispose of it–whichever option is most appropriate and convenient for you.

 

 

发错货物 退点钱看是否接受 部分退款

 

Hi, my dear friend

Good day!

Thanks for your message, I am so sorry about that. How about I issue you 3USD for our compensation and you keep the item since it can work well?

 

Please let me know your opinion if you do not agree with my suggestion. I will find a suitable way to solve the problem, have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

Hi, my dear friendGood day!Thanks for your message, I am so sorry about that. In the previous mail,we writed to you that the gray was out of stock and we will send you the red one to instead of.The photo below is the red one you might have recevied.Due to all of the cases are sold out , we couldn’t help you resend another one. If you really don’t like the color,how about we issue you the full refund for our compensation and you keep the item since it can work well? Please let me know your opinion if you do not agree with my suggestion. I will find a suitable way to solve the problem, have a nice day:) Best RegardsAmanda

 

 

 

货物破损退款

 

Hi my dear friend

 

I am so sorry that we have shipped you a broken item. Please be informed that your payment will be fully refunded to your account in the next two working days. Once again, we are sorry for all this inconvenience caused. Have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

 

 

 

 

退款,寄回货物及请求删除纠纷(寄错货)

 

1、

Hi my dear friend

Good day!

Thanks you for your message.

I am so sorry that we have send you the wrong  item. How about you return the wrong item to us with a tracking number?

We will refund you after receive the tracking immediately .I will issue you FULL refund asap .

Once again, we are sorry for all this inconvenience caused. Thanks for your understanding and patience.

 

It is kindly return the item to this address and offer a tracking number:

 

JIAN DENG

9638 RUSH STREET, #E, SOUTH EL MONTE,CA 91733

TEL:(626)-716-0892

 

Sorry to bother you, would you please cancel your comlaint since we have handled the problem?

Please believe us, we will not cheat on our buyers. I appreciate it if you kindly cancel that, thanks for your understanding and patience. Have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

记错货物,返回美国仓 重寄正确的货物。

 

Hello

 

Thanks for your message, we are sincerely sorry for all the inconvenience caused.

It is kindly return the item to this address and offer a tracking number:

 

JIAN DENG

9638 RUSH STREET, #E, SOUTH EL MONTE,CA 91733

TEL:(626)-716-0892

 

We will reship you a correct item after checked the tracking. would you please tell me the  lowest  price ship back to us? I will pay for that if it is not so high. Thanks for your understanding and patience. Have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

询问是否取消交易

Hi, my dear friend

Good day!

We are sorry to hear that. Never mind.:)

Do  you  want  to cancel this order?

Any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, we will do our best for you.

Look forward your early reply!

 

Best Regards!

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

货物破损 全额退款

Hello

 

I am so sorry that we have shipped you a broken item. Please be informed that your payment will be fully refunded to your account in the next two working days. Once again, we are sorry for all this inconvenience caused. Have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

客户要求取消订单,退款

Hi, my dear friend

 

We are sorry to hear that you are going to cancel this order. I will issue you the refund asap, please wait to check and confirm that.

 

By the way, since your feedback is very important to our business’s development, if you could take one minute to leave positive feedback with four5-stars as DSR (Detailed Seller Rating) to us that would be much appreciated.

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

货物破损,重寄

Hi, my dear friend

Have a nice day!

Thanks for your message.

I’m so sorry to hear that the product is broken.

Could you kindly provide a picture to us? Many thanks for your cooperation!^^

 

We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused and want to do something to cover your lost.

We can exchange a new one for you .

But we need provide the picture of the damaged product to our boss,then we can exchange a new one to you. Hope u can understand:)

Please accept our sincere apology. Hope you can give us a chance to remedy it. Thanks!

 

If there is any question, please do not hesitate to contact us. Hope you have a nice day!^^

 

Let me seize the occasion to wish you a blessed and happy Christmas, as well as a wonderful New Year.

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

被海关扣押,全额退款。请求原谅

Hi, dear

Nice day!

We are so sorry that we were told the package has been returned back to China by Customs clearance.
But there is a problem, the product is out of stock now, and the returned one is in the Customs. It need  some days to return back to us.
We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused and want to do something to cover your lost. We will make full refund to you if you’d like.
Please accept our sincere apology.

Best Regards!
Yours,
Amanda

 

2.被海关退回,询问退款或是重发

Hi,dear friend

Nice day!

 

We are so sorry that we were told the package has been returned back to China by Customs clearance.

We just receive the package and tell you on time.

We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused and want to do something to cover your lost.

Could you kindly let me know do you want to make full refund to you or resend the product to you if you’d like.

Please accept our sincere apology.

Look forward your reply.

 

Best Regards!

Yours,

Amanda

 

尝试赔偿退款

一、

Hi, my dear friend
Good day!
Thanks you for your message. I am so sorry to make you upset,  but we do not cheat on our buyers. I think the package must be damaged during delivery. Since it will cost much to send back the item to us, how about I issue you 5USD for our compensation? So sorry for all the inconvenience we made, but if the item can work well I think it will be a good way to solve the problem. I feel so angry with shipment agency, but please give us a chance to fix it. Please let me know your opinion if you do not agree with my suggestion, I will find a suitable way to fix it. Thanks for your understanding and patience, have a nice day:)

Regards

Amanda

 

二、

Hi, my dear friend

Good day!

 

I am so sorry for all the inconvenience we made, since the return fee is so expensice to us, how about I issue you 4USD for our compensation and you keep the item? Please let me know your opinion if you do not agree with my suggestion, I will find a suitable way to solve the problem. Please give us a chance to fix it, looking forward to hearing from you. Have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

因买家说产品与list不符.请求发送图片

 

Hi, my dear friend,

Good day!

Thanks for your purchase!

We are so sorry to hear that the product is different from what you ordered. Could you kindly provide a picture to us? Many thanks for your cooperation!

Thanks. ave a nice day:)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

 

给予退款(即将退款)

 

Hi my dear friend

 

Good day!

Thanks for your reply, I will issue you the refund asap. Please check and confirm that, have a nice day:)

 

Best Regard

Amanda

给予退款请客户查收并留好评

Hi my dear friend

Good day!

I issue you the refund . Please check and confirm that.

By the way, since your feedback is very important to our business’s development, if you could take one minute to leave positive feedback with four5-stars as DSR (Detailed Seller Rating) to us that would be much appreciated. Have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

 

请求客户发送图片给我们看(货物有问题)

Hi, dear

 

We are sorry to hear about the unfortunate situation. Would you please take a picture of the item?  To improve our service quality, we have to keep a record on each wrong product.

 

Once we confirm that you received a wrong item, we will find a suitable way to solve the problem. Please give us a chance to fix it, hope you will accept my sincere apology:(

Thanks for your understanding and patience. Have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

客户要求退款过多,请求减少金额原谅

Hi, dear friend

 

Good day!

I am so sorry that we have sent you the wrong color. But please give us a chance to fix it, how about I issue you 10USD for our compensation? We are a small company, 30USD is too much for us, we want to listen our lost since the item still can not work well. Hope you will accept my sincere apology :(

Looking forward to hearing from you, thanks for your understanding and patience. Have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

客户要求不要发票

 

Hi, my dear friend

Good day!

 

Thanks for your message, we will send you the package noted as a gift, please do not worry.

And we do not send you the invoice. have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

速卖通评价客户(好评)

Hi, My dear friend,

 

Nice day!

Thanks for shopping with us. You are nice buyer~^^

Look forward to serving you again!

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

同意取消订单 退款

Hi my friend

Good day!

 

Ok, As we previously agreed, we have arranged to refund you USDXX to your account within 1-2 business day.

pls kindly check your account later.

Sorry to take up your valuable time and hope to do business with you in the future.^^

Have a nice day. :)

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

 

物流资料显示已收货,单客户说没有收到并要求退款:

Hi, my dear friend,

Good day!

 

Thanks for your purchase!

We have checked  the tracking number online. It show that the package has delivered. Could you kindly contact to your local post office? The tracking number is :LN146343225CN . And we also will contact to our post office.

There are the shipping address which you left on Amazon, and the shipping detail:

 

图片~~~

 

Is the shipping address you left on Amazon right?

We will contact to you as soon as we get information from our post office.

If you have any questions, just feel free contact to us. Have a nice day.:)Thanks!

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

客户急需要货物,但因为发 EUB 达不到他要求的时候到货,建议取消订单

 

Hi, my dear friend

 

Good day!

Thanks for your purchase. I’m sorry to tell you.

We ship all the products by EUB. It usually takes 7-15 working days to arrive. It can’t be arrive before Dec 7th.If you urgent need it, we suggest you cancel this order. If you agree with it , we will help you to cancel this order.

Any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, we will do our best for you.

Look forward your early reply!

 

Best Regards!

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

物品退回给我们,并要求拍物流信息照。

 

Hi,my dear friend,

Good day!

Thanks for your purchase!

We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused and want to do something to cover your lost.

Could you kindly return it to this address:

 

JIAN DENG

9638 RUSH STREET, #E, SOUTH EL MONTE,CA 91733

TEL:(626)-716-0892

 

We will pay the shipping fee. After you ship it. Pls take a photo about the shipping invoice to us and tell us how much the shipping fee is. We will pay the shipping fee on Amazon when we make return.

 

Pls make sure ship it by USPS. Then i can help you apply the freight.

 

After you ship it pls give us the tracking number. We will return $27 and the shipping freight to you as soon as we get the package. Many thanks for your cooperation. ^_^

 

Best Regards!

Amanda

 

 

请求客户发送图片给我们确认货物是否损坏

 

Hi, my dear friend

Good day!

Thanks for shopping with us. We are sorry to hear about the unfortunate situation. Would you please take a picture of the item?  To improve our service quality, we have to keep a record on each defective product.

 

Once we confirm that you received a damaged item, we will send you a brand new replacement or issue you the refund. Thanks for your understanding and patience. Have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards!

Amanda

 

 

客户询问多久可以到货

Hi, my dear friend,

 

Good day!

Thanks for your purchase. We ship all the products by EUB. It usually takes 7-15 working days to arrive.

Please understand it is a high season, the shipment maybe a little delay.

If have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, we will do our best for you.

Look forward your early reply!

 

Best Regards!

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

 

Hi, my dear friend

 

Thanks for your purchase.

I have a question. What color do you want?

There are white, purple ,green,yellow,blue,or warm white.

Please tell me that,I should confirm it again. Thanks.^^

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know,we will do our best for you.

 

Look forward your early reply!

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

请求接受赔偿,若不接受请将货物退回给我们

Hi, my dear friend ,Karl Moffit

Good day!

Thanks  for your message, I am so sorry about that.

How about I issue you 3USD for our compensation and you keep the item to fix it?

Or If you really do not want this item. You can return the goods back to us.

 

Could you kindly return it to this address:

JIAN DENG

9638 RUSH STREET, #E, SOUTH EL MONTE,CA 91733

TEL:(626)-716-0892

We will pay the shipping fee. After you ship it. Pls take a photo about the shipping invoice to us and tell us how much the shipping fee is. We will pay the shipping fee on Amazon when we make return.

Pls make sure ship it by USPS. Then i can help you apply the freight.

After you ship it pls give us the tracking number. We will return  and the shipping freight to you as soon as we get the package. Many thanks for your cooperation. ^_^

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, we will do our best for you. Have a nice day!:)
Look forward your early reply!

Best Regards!

Yours Sincerely,
Amanda

 

已发货 不能取消订单,并请客户查询物流信息

Hi, my dear friend

 

How are you? Hope you have a nice day!

Yesterday I have shipped the item to you, So I can’t cancel your order.Hope you can get this item fast.^^

Your tracking No. LN176600682CN. Usually, It takes 7-15 work days on the way.

You can track it on http://www.17track.net/index_en.shtml  5-10 days later.

If there is any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

因圣诞节多久可以到

Hi, my dear friend

 

Nice day!

Thanks for your purchase.

We will send your goods in this 1-2days.It usually takes 7-15 working days to arrive.

I’m not sure can arrived before Dec.25. If the product have nothing problem,It can arrived before Christmas.

Because it is a high season.

 

Any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, we will do our best for you.

Look forward your early reply! Have a nice day!^^

 

Best Regards!

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

怕圣诞节到不了货,但已发货

Hi, my dear friend

How are you again? Hope you have a nice day!

Yesterday I have shipped the item to you,So I can’t cancel your order.Hope you can get this item fast.^^

Your tracking No.  LN176337263CN.

Usually, It takes 7-15 work days on the way.

You can track it on http://www.17track.net/index_en.shtml  5-10 days later.

If there is any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.Have a nice day.:)

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

怕圣诞节到不了货,提出取消订单(让客户再次确认)

Hi, my dear friend

Nice day!

Thanks for your purchase.

We will send your goods in this 1-2 days. It usually takes 7-15 working days to arrive.

I’m not sure can arrived before Dec.25. If the product have nothing problem, It can arrived before Christmas.

Because it is a high season. If you really want to cancel order. Pls tell me, I can help you cancel it.^^

 

Any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, we will do our best for you.

Look forward your early reply! Have a nice day!^^

 

Best Regards!

 

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

因为暴风雪导致货物延迟,抱歉。

Hi, my dear friend

I am so sorry to make you wait for a long time, please understand the storm cost the delay of shipment. Would you please wait a few days to see if the package arrive? So sorry for all the inconvenience we made, thanks for your understanding and patience. Have a nice day:)
Any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, we will do our best for you.

Look forward your early reply! Have a nice day!^^

 

Best Regards!

Yours Sincerely,

Amanda

 

货物包裹被退回:(因找不到地址,地址不详细)

Hi, my dear friend
How are you? Hope you have a nice day!
Thanks for your purchase.
I’m sorry to tell you, your package is return to us.
Because the post office said they can not find this address. It’s insufficient address.
Here is the shipping detail and package picture. Can you see it?
We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused. We can send the item again for you if you’d like. Or we can refund you.
Please let me know your opinion if you do not agree with my suggestion, I will find a suitable way to fix it. Thanks for your understanding and patience.
If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, we will do our best for you.
Look forward your early reply! Have a nice day:)

Best Regards!

Yours Sincerely,
Amanda

Bestface Shop

 

因为水音箱损坏,请求发送图片并询问退款或重寄

 

Hi, My dear friend,

How are you? Hope you have a great day!

Thanks for your message.

We’re really sorry to hear that the stuff you received didn’t work properly. We reckon that it was damaged in transport due logistic company was too busy to deliver the good. Because we have checked each product before it shipped to ensure all of them in good condition.

We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused and want to do something to cover your lost.

Could you kindly provide a picture to us? Many thanks for your cooperation!^^

Because we need provide the picture of the damaged product to our boss, then we can exchange a new one or refund to you. Hope u can understand:)

Please let us know if you’d like us to make full refund or resend a new stuff to you.

Please accept our sincere apology. Hope you can give us a chance to remedy it. Thanks!

Look forward your early reply!

 

 

Best Regards!

Amanda

 

 

 

 

 

返回货物,并照下物流信息

Hi,my dear friend

How are you? Hope you have a nice day!

We’re really sorry to hear that the stuff you received didn’t work properly.

Because we have checked each product before it shipped to ensure all of them in good condition.

We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused and want to do something to cover your lost.

If you do not want this product, Could you kindly return it to this address:

 

JIAN DENG

9638 RUSH STREET, #E, SOUTH EL MONTE,CA 91733

TEL:(626)-716-0892

 

We will pay the shipping fee. After you ship it.

Pls take a photo about the shipping invoice to us and tell us how much the shipping fee is. We will pay the shipping fee on Amazon when we make return.

 

Pls make sure ship it by USPS. Then i can help you apply the freight.

 

After you ship it pls give us the tracking number. We will refund to you, Many thanks for your cooperation. ^^

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, we will do our best for you.
Look forward your early reply!^^

Best Regards!

Yours Sincerely,
Amanda

 

 

 

拒绝签收:

Hi, My dear friend,

How are you? Hope you have a nice day!

Thank you for your purchase and prompt payment.

I’m so sorry to tell you. Yesterday, your item is send out.

Your tracking No. LN206727123CN . Usually, It takes 7-15 work days on the way. You can track it on http://www.17track.net/index_en.shtml  5-10 days later.

If you really don’t want this itme. You can Refuse to sign for it. Then the item will get back to us.

Please let me know your opinion if you so not agree with my suggestion. I will find a suitable way to solve the problem,.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, we will do our best for you.Have a nice day.:)

Look forward your early reply!

 

Best Regards!

Amanda

 

 

没货和客户说被海关扣了(新年物流停止发货) 缺货

Hi, dear friend
Nice day!
Thanks for your purchase!
We are so sorry that we were told the package has been returned back to China by Customs clearance.
There is a problem, we want to re-send a another one to you but the logistics company have taken a holiday already because of Spring Festival.
We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused and want to do something to cover your lost. How about we make full refund to you?
Please accept our sincere apology.

Best Regards!
Yours,
Amanda

 

被海关扣押询问重寄或退款

Hi, dear friend

How are you? Hope you have a nice day!

Thanks for your purchase!

We are so sorry that we were told the package has been returned back to China by Customs clearance.

We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused and want to do something to cover your lost.

Please let us know if you’d like us to make full refund or resend a new one to you. Thank you.

Please accept our sincere apology. Hope you can give us a chance to remedy it. Thanks!

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, I will do best for you.
Look forward your early reply! Have a nice day:)

 

Best Regards!

Your  Sincerely,

Amanda

 

投诉别人跟卖:

To Whom it May Concern:

It has come to our attention that you are selling Brand as “Mercurymall®

” [Asin:  ]. Please notice that this is our company (Mercurymall®

) registered brand.

As per Amazon policies, sellers must list their items against detail pages for products that exactly match their item. Please note this includes brand, manufacturer, UPC, edition, binding, quantity, packaging, color, etc. Aslo, your action has violated the second term of prohibited content stated on Amazon.

Please remove the listing within 24 hours. Or you can set the price the same this our company. Otherwise, we have no choice but hand it to law and amazon. This will be the last warning on this issue.

 

Regards,

Mercurymall®

 

 

缺货,和客户说检测后发现货物是坏的 请求退款。

Hi,my friend

Have a nice day!

Thanks for your purchase!

First, we are sincerely sorry for all the inconvenience caused.

After we check , we only find one item in the stock.

But we find the item was defects.

 

We have to say sorry again, but please give us a chance to solve this problem with you.

How about we refund the payment to you?

 

If we did not receive your reply ,we will make full refund to you.

 

Once again, we apologize again for all the inconvenience caused for you. Please feel free to get back to me and please do let us know if you have any further inquiries. We will take every action possible to keep you happy and satisfied.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

 

Best Regards!

Amanda

 

 

已留差评的客户,给予补偿移除差评

 

Hi,my dear friend

We sincerely apologize that we didn’t make full refund in time. Because of Chinese new year holiday, we couldn’t enter in our Amazon account at home which related to the safety of our account.

In order to compensate your loss, how about we return US$5 back to you? Hope you will satisfied with our service.

By the way, could you kindly do me a favor? We’re new seller, your support is really important to us, so could you please kindly help us to remove the negative feedback on Amazon? Many thanks!

 

 

询问为何不能使用(详细)

 

Hi, my dear friend

How are you? Hope you have a nice day!

Thanks for your purchase and your message.

I am sorry about that the item was defective

Could you kindly tell us detail about the item did not work?

Please don’t worry, I will do my best to solve the problem for you

Look forwards your reply.

 

Best Regards!

Amanda

 

丢包(询问退款或重寄)

Hi, my dear friend,

How are you? Hope you have a nice day!

We are so sorry that you have not received the package and make you wait for it so long time.

I had check your order.Maybe your package has lost.

Please let us know if you’d like us to make full refund or resend a new stuff to you.

Please accept our sincere apology. Hope you can give us a chance to remedy it. Thanks!

Once again, we apologize again for all the inconvenience caused for you.

Please feel free to get back to me and please do let us know if you have any further inquiries. We will take every action possible to keep you happy and satisfied.

Look forward your early reply!

 

 

Best Regards!

Amanda

 

 

共享购物车:

TO Kingstore:

It has come to our attention that you are selling Brand as “Mercurymall®”

ASIN:B00FWOGWXS

If you also want to sell this product in our listing,Please set the price the same this our company.

We can share the shopping cart with you.

Otherwise, we have no choice but hand it to law and amazon.

 

Best Regards,

Mercurymall®

 

Hi, dear friend
How are you? Hope you have a nice day!
Thanks for your purchase!
We are so sorry that we were told the package has been returned back to China by Customs clearance.
We sincerely apology for the inconvenience caused and want to do something to cover your lost.
Please let us know if you’d like us to make full refund or resend a new one to you. Thank you.
Please accept our sincere apology. Hope you can give us a chance to remedy it. Thanks!
If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to let us know, I will do best for you.
Look forward your early reply! Have a nice day:)

Best Regards!
Your  Sincerely,
Amanda

 

摄像头不能用

 

Hi,my dear friend

Good day!

I am so sorry for all the inconvenience we made,could you please tell me what kind of system your computer is?And after I consult the supplier,this web camera no need any setup.And could you please try to use it in another computer?If it doesn’t work,please tell me,we will solve your probleme asap.

 

Waiting for your reply

Sincerely

 

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for shopping on our store – we hope you are enjoying your purchase!

Your shopping experience is very important to us and our business. We would like to invite you to leave positive feedback on our products and service. It only takes a moment, and it’s a great way to help others make purchases like yours!

If you are unsatisfied with any aspect of our service, please contact us first so we can try to resolve your problem.

Thank you for your custom, and we look forward to providing you with the best buying experience again on Amazon!

Yours sincerely,

Jiefanglu Service Team

 

Dear xxx,

 

Thank you for your message.

 

As you may know,we posted out your package on 02.Dec with the tracking number xxxx,the Estimated Delivery of your order is: 10 Dec 2015 to 4 Jan 2016 (记得改掉).

 

And the shipping time by our carrier needs usually 16-18 days(记得修改),so i think you will receive it before Christmas.

 

Now could you please still waiting until Christmas to see wehther it will arrive in time?

 

If not,please contact me again,i continue help you to resolve the problem.

 

Best Regards

退货

Dear , Thank you for your message. I noticed that you Initiated a return request,but you have received the item now. Now you can return it to our address:     Jiefanglu    Room A,Floor 2,2R-B Virtual University Park Science and Technology Park    Shenzhen, GuangDong 518057    CN But i am sorry that we really can not help you to bear the freight,so could you please pay the freight and return it to us? We will give you a full refund after we receive it.How do you think? Looking forward to you understanding and reply. Best Regards Andy

Hi, dear

Good day!

Thanks for your purchase!

We’re surprised and sorry to hear that you haven’t received the package. We have checked the tracking number online. It shows that the package has delivered.

In this case,could you kindly contact to your local post office? The tracking number is: 9200190134519222211477.

There are the shipping address which you left on Amazon:

alishia carter

3813 N GARRISON ST APT B

TAMPA, FL 33619-1030

United States

Phone:8137275914

Is the shipping address you left on Amazon right?

If you have any questions, just feel free contact to us. Have a nice day.:)Thanks!

 

Best Regards

Amanda

 

Hi, my dear friend,

How are you? Hope you have a nice day!

We are so sorry that you have not received the package and make you wait for it so long time.

I had check your order,the package is still in-transit.Please understand it is a high season, the shipment maybe a little delay.

But there was a probleme with your shipping address.In this case,could you kindly contact to your local post office? The tracking number is: LS357207102CN. (USPS)

There are the shipping address which you left on Amazon:

Rick Iurka

AT END OF ARLEIGH RD – NOT LEWIS COURT- BLUE/GRAY SIDING

2 LEWIS AVE

EAST NORTHPORT, NY 11731-3340

United States

Phone:631-220-2295

 

Once again, we apologize again for all the inconvenience caused for you.

Please feel free to get back to me and please do let us know if you have any further inquiries. We will take every action possible to keep you happy and satisfied.

Look forward your early reply!

 

 

Best Regards!

Amanda

询问产品问题体检

Dear customer ,

 

Thank you for taking time to leave us the review and letting us know the problem.

 

We understand that the item may not meet your expectation. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this purchase caused to you.

 

Hope to hear back from you soon. Thank you for your cooperation on this matter.

 

Jiefanglu Service Team

Mon-Fri 9am to 6pm(pst)

 

Hi, my dear friend

Good day!

Thanks for your purchase!

We just get the information from the China Post  and they said your package has been intercepted because of the package was over weight.And the package will return to us.We want to konw whether your are willing the package divides into two package to you but the delivery time will be a little delay.Or are you willing to pay for the extra express cost which your package will be arrivered earily.

We sincerely apology for the inconvenience.Please let me know if my suggestion would acceptable for you. If not, I will find a suitable way to fix it. Thanks for your understanding and patience, have a nice day:)

 

Regards

Amanda

 

Dear Customer,

 

Hello, we are really sorry for the delay. Here is the tracking number:  , Carrier: Royal Mail.

 

Now the status of your package is:

 

Please wait a few days please. The factor will contact you and leave you a message in your letter box when the package arrives at the local post office.

 

Thanks for your understanding!

 

Best Regards,

 

IPUIS-UK

 

退半款要客户移除中差评

Dear customer,

 

So sorry about that we haven’t solve the problem for you at the first time!Sorry to bring you any inconvenience.Please accept our appologize!

 

You have bought a 3d LED Lamp Yoda in our store and leave us a neutral feedback on 26 May.

 

Do you agree we refund the 50% money to you for the mistakes.

 

We really want to solve the problem with you. We will improve in the future.Please give us a chance.

 

By the way, could you kindly do me a favor? We’re new seller, your support is really important to us, so could you please kindly help us to remove the negative feedback on Amazon? Many thanks!

 

Looking forward to your reply.Thanks very much.

 

Best regards.

移差评

Dear buyer,

 

So sorry about that we haven’t solve the problem for you at the first time!Sorry to bring you any inconvenience.Please accept our apologize.

 

Could you kindly do me a favor? We’re new seller, your support is really important to us, so could you please kindly help us to remove the negative feedback? Many thanks!As you know, we have tried our best to help you and refunded the money to you. Please understand us and give us a chance.

 

Here is the link for remove the feedback:

https://www.amazon.es/gp/feedback/leave-consolidated-feedback.html?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0&

 

Looking forward to your reply .Thanks very much.

 

Best regards.

 

Dear customer,

 

So sorry about that we haven’t solve the problem for you at the first time!Sorry to bring you any inconvenience.Please accept our appologize!

 

You have bought a Smartwatch on 4 Oct, and we notice that you rate us a one star”Kann leider alles nur negativ bewerten, da bis dato noch keine Ware erhalten”, have you received the item now?The German customs check very strict recently, a large number of parcels were seized,so your package may be detained for a few days.

 

Could you kindly do me a favor? We’re new seller, your feedback is really important to us, so could you please kindly help us to remove the negative feedback? Many thanks! Please understand us and give us a chance.

 

Here is the link to remove the feedback:

https://www.amazon.de/gp/feedback/leave-consolidated-feedback.html?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0&

 

Looking forward to your reply .Thank you very much.

 

Best regards.

 

Dear Serkan demirci,

 

So sorry about that we haven’t solve the problem for you at the first time!Sorry to bring you any inconvenience.Please accept our appologize!

 

You have bought a Smartwatch in our store on 22 Sep, and we notice that you leave us a one star feedback”Immer noch nicht da “. The German customs check very strict recently, a large number of parcels were seized, your parcel were also in it.

 

Do you agree we refund the full payment to you for the compensation.

 

We really want to solve the problem with you. Please give us a chance.

 

By the way, could you kindly do me a favor? We’re new seller, your feedback is really important to us, so could you please kindly help us to remove the negative feedback on Amazon? Many thanks!

 

Here is the link to remove the feedback:

https://www.amazon.de/gp/feedback/leave-consolidated-feedback.html?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0&

 

Looking forward to your reply.Thanks very much.

 

Best regards.

 

 

Dear customer,We are so sorry about this inconvenience.We have checked that the item did send out a month ago,now we have no any futher informations about it.We guess the post office lost your parcel.We apologize for it sincerely.For this,we will refund the full payment to you as a compensation.Do you agree ?Looking forward to your kindly reply.Have a nice day!

Cecilia

 

 

让客户移除产品差评

Hi, Julie-anne Whitmore,

Nice day!

 

I apologize for having written this e-mail to you.

 

We’re surprised and sorry to hear that the stuff you received didn’t work. We thought it may be damaged by logistic company in transport.

 

We note that you have left a one star review on this product: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01GC2WAMA/ref=twister_B01I8NJIOO?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

 

We have the willingness to help you solve this problem, so to find a good resolution as fast as possible and save your time, we will arrange the refund as compensation, do you agree? And we will make a 50% discount if you buy other products in our shop next time.

 

If you are satisfied with our service, could you please help us modify the negative review on this product with your kindness? We know this is a very presumptuous request, but I am also an intern, if you could not help us, I may probably lose the job. I hope you can give us a chance to fix it. Please accept our sincere apologies. Thanks for your understanding!

 

Looking forward to your reply.Thanks very much.

 

Best regards.

Amanda

 

更多干货分享请加 QQ 群 262187934,在群文件中下载,加群问题的答案“www.ckseo.cn”


刘浪 BLOG , 版权所有丨如未注明 , 均为原创
喜欢 (2)
[13362309299]
分享 (0)
Charles.z
关于作者:

您必须 登录 才能发表评论!